Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.587 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Kirk97132"
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Fiddler's Inn on 2011-10-18 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Set 1 / Disc 1: [77:30] 01 Ship 02 Radio Cab 03 Beautiful Dirt 04 Night I Got Drunk 05 World Will Turn 06 Cochise 07 10 Killer Fairies Set 2 / Disc 2: [77:23] 01 Missed The Boat 02 I Know There's A Darkness 03 Shootin' Up The Neighborhood 04 Fur 05 Milk 06 American Standard 07 The Road Home 08 Power Down > Drive (with Brown Sugar)
Keywords: Jerry Joseph and Steven James Wright Duo
Downloads: 231 (1 review)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Tabor Theatre on 2003-07-26 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Hey Mancha> Fishin> Fury> Spanish Bombs> Henry> Climb To Safety, Watertower> Alter In Your Box> Mountian Home> Pure Life> Speedwater> Ray Of Heaven> Respectable> Shout> Ray Of Heaven, I Dig A Pony> Both Of You, Belmont Radiator> Kind Of Place> Trantula Hawk> Reeling In The Years> Trantula Hawk E: Tell Me Again> Beautiful Child Of God> Wild Horses> Beautiful Child Of God
Downloads: 1,527 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Dante's on 2010-05-06 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Jackmormons Dantes Portland, OR. 5/6/2010 Recording: Kelly Davis, Jenny Conlee-Drizos, Jason Motl, Kirk Davis Mastering & flac: Kirk Davis Set 1 (10:36 > 11:50) 01.Pure Life > 02.Chinese Balls > 03.My Little Tiger ># 04.Big Sky Country rap > 05.Brother Michael 06.Unprotected > 07.Jacob Ladder Set 2 (12:20 > 2:00) 01.Bear's That Dance > 02.Concious Contact > 03.Jump > End of the World > Jump 04.Cool Hand Love 05.Break it Down > 06.Electra Glide in Blue 07.Fiona > 08.Jesus on the Mainline >@ 09.In...
Downloads: 846 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects) Live at The Wire on 1999-04-29 - Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects)
Jerry Joseph (Solo Acoustic) The Wire New Cumberland, PA Source: Sonic Studios DSM-6P>Sony PCM-R500 Lineage: Sony PCM-R500>HHB CDR-850>CDWAV(tracking)>CDR>EAC>FLAC Frontend (level6) Taper: DJ Mercer Transfer: DJ Mercer Setlist: disc 1 01.intro/tuning 02.King of Love 03.Good Sunday 04.Easter 05.Golden Americans 06.Middle East 07.I Believe In You Now** 08.Mountain Home 09.What I Lived For 10.We Will Go Down> 11.Breakfast At Lucille's 12.Mary Star of The Sea> 13.Brother Michael disc 2 01.tuning 02....
Downloads: 653 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects) Live at Alberta Rose Theatre on 2010-07-13 - Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects)
Denmark Veseys 7/13/10 - Alberta Rose Theatre, Portland, OR ****a vanillag remaster of a k-davis multitrack recording**** ****VGRM11**** ******************************************************************************* No disrespect to Kirk Davis as I know full well the amount of time & energy that it takes to multi-track a show, then transfer it, mix it up & seed it out to the masses. This sounded really good, but I just felt that it needed some 'bass & low end love' to make it shine, so I EQ'd e...
Keywords: jerry joseph,jj,rock,multitrack,kdavis,matrix,vgrm,vanillag,remaster,mulvey
Downloads: 468 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at The Cat's Paw on 2000-06-22 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Disc 1 01. Oil (solo) 02. Coliseum 03. My Little Tiger 04. We Will Go Down > 05. Breakfast At Lucilles > 06. Soda Man 07. 1936 Jesus 08. Crime & Punishment 09. Mountain Home Disc 2 01. Amazing Grace 02. Light Is Like Water > 03. Gloryland 04. Speedwater 05. Cosmo Sex School > 06. Savage Garden Encore: 07. K-Line 08. Yellow Ribbons* > 09. Powderfinger* > Yellow Ribbons* *w/Drive By Truckers
Downloads: 998 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Astro Lounge on 2011-01-20 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Jerry Joseph 1/20/11 - Astro Lounge, Bend, OR ****VGRM35**** soundcheck- 1. White/Beautiful Dirt # Set 2- ****missing Set 1(Jim was working another show & started rolling when he got back)**** 2. Furr 3. The Road Home ++ 4. Two Balloons ** 5. Frost Heaves> 6. She's Goin' Out 7. Jacob Ladder @ 8.E: Temple Of Love 9. Bossman Piss (In My Lemonade)> ^^ 10. Speedwater [][]
Keywords: jerry joseph,jj,rock,soundboard,jim bull,kdavis,vgrm,vanillag,remaster,mulvey,sbd
Downloads: 329 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Pine Street Theater on 2001-02-09 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Jackmormons Pine Street Theater Portland, OR 2001-02-09 CD 1 01.She's Goin' Out 02.My Little Tiger 03.Savage Garden 04.Pure Life 05.Stranger In A Strange Land * > 06.Thistle * > Gloryland * > Thistle * > Comes A Time * CD 2 01.Ten Killer Fairies * 02.Tanker * 03.Chrome Koran * 04.Crime & Punishment * 05.Soda Man * 06.E: Good Sunday * 07.Alter In Your Box * * w/ Steve James on electric guitar Openers: Dave Andrews, Kerosene Dream
Downloads: 194 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Mississippi Studio on 2011-12-30 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Jackmormons Mississippi Studio Portland, Oregon 2011-12-30 Set 1 01.intro 02.K-Line # 03.Frost Heaves 04.Brother Michael 05.White Stag 06.10 Killer Fairies 07.Break It Down Set 2 01.intro > 02.Everything Is Broken ** 03.Alter In Your Box > Spin Cycle > North > Dogs > North > Spin Cycle > Altar 04.What I Live For > 05.Goat 06.Ray Of Heaven *^ 07.E: crowd 08.Suppers Ready * 09.Montana * # Ain't No Way Baby rap ^ Mysterious Ways rap Entire show w/ Jenny Conlee-Drizos - organ, piano * w/ Michael Lew...
Downloads: 748 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Mississippi Studios on 2012-12-30 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Set 1 Bossman Piss> Get Down>Heavy Makes You Happy> We Will Go Down>Good Sunday> Fastest Horse Kind of Place Conscious Contact Set 2 Tarantula Hawk Staple Gun> Beautiful Dirt Break it down Thistle>Comes A Time>Mohawk E:Speed Water
Downloads: 1,273 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Lobero Theater on 2001-07-20 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Beautiful Child of God, Oil > Easter > Good Sunday*, 10 Killer Faries*, What I Lived For*, Drive*, Light is Like Water, Muscle, War at the End of the World, Kind of Place, Crime and Punishment, My Little Tiger E: Speedwater > K-Line * Jerry solo
Downloads: 607 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree